Blog Home

Time & Time Again 2018

Mar 12, 2018

Your watch is more than a timepiece. It connects you to your grandfather, reminds you of your high school graduation, takes you back to the night before your wedding. A watch is a gift of time, remembrance, significance. A watch becomes more perfect over time. We invite you to discover your next watch, complete with […]

Ben Bridge Jeweler

Your watch is more than a timepiece.

It connects you to your grandfather, reminds you of your high school graduation, takes you back to the night before your wedding. A watch is a gift of time, remembrance, significance. A watch becomes more perfect over time.

We invite you to discover your next watch, complete with the Ben Bridge one-year limited warranty, at our one day only event.

We are proud to present an extensive selection of heirloom quality reconditioned and refurbished Swiss timepieces at up to40% off the manufacturer’s suggested
retail price.

Your watch, for life.

We hope you will join us at the following Ben Bridge locations:

Saturday, March 31 – Pearlridge

Saturday, April 07- Del Amo Fashion Center

Sunday, April 08- Montclair Plaza

Saturday, April 14, La Encantada

Wednesday, April 18- Scottsdale Fashion Square

Saturday, April 21- Seward Highway & East Benson

Saturday, April 28- Brea Mall

Friday, May 04- Hillsdale Shopping Center

Saturday, May 05- Westfield Valley Fair

Friday, May 18- Downtown Portland 5th Ave & Yamhill

Saturday, May 19- Washington Square

Sunday, May 20- Clackamas Town Center

Saturday, June 09- Westfield Galleria at Roseville

Friday, June 22- The Shops at Mission Viejo

Saturday, June 23- Los Cerritos Center

Sunday, June 24- Promenade Temecula

Saturday, July 07- The Oaks

Saturday, July 14- Galleria at Tyler

Friday, July 20- Westfield North County

Saturday, July 21- Fashion Valley

Saturday, August 11- Cottonwood Mall

Saturday, August 18- Fashion Show

Sunday, August 19- Galleria at Sunset

Thursday, August 23- Willowbrook Mall

Friday, August 24- The Galleria

Saturday, August 25- Memorial City Mall

Friday, September 07- Barton Creek Square

Saturday, September 08- The Domain

Friday, September 14- Colony Cove on North Mesa

Friday, September 21- FlatIron Crossing

Saturday, September 22- Park Meadows

Saturday, September 29- Mall of America

Thursday, October 04- River Park Square

Saturday, October 06- Columbia Center

Saturday, October 13- Westfield Southcenter

Thursday, October 18- University Village

Friday, October 19- Alderwood Mall

Saturday, October 20- Bellevue Square

Sunday, October 21- Northgate Mall

Tuesday, October 23- Kitsap Mall

Thursday, October 25- Capital Mall

Saturday, October 27- Tacoma Mall Blvd & 48th

 

RECOMMENDED
Just For You
Recently Viewed